Find a Winery - Australia
Find a Winery - Australia
Nimmitabel Wine District - Wine, Wineries, Districts, Vineyards, Winery Tour Maps, Cellar Doors - Nimmitabel, Bemboka in the Snowy Mountains Wine Region, NSW

Disclaimer: Reliability of information       See Map of Wineries in this district    
arrow Book Accommodation on the Snowy Mountains    Stay on the beachfront nearby     Local Holidays Activites
climate The Nimmitabel Wine District is located in the Snowy Mountains Wine Region 40km west of Cooma, in an area of rolling hills, rich agricultural lands and wonderful National Parks, State Forests and Nature Reserves, located about 425 km south-west of Sydney. There is a suburb array of historic buildings including St Andrew’s Catholic Church, the old flour Mill and the Public School built in 1882 along the heritage trail. You will enjoy the bushwalking, scenic views and the magnificent Tuross Falls in the Tuross River Gorge, Wadbilliga National Park. Visit the Nimmitabel Heritage Centre, The Court House, Lock-Up Museum and the Old Mill.

The Snowy Mountains Wine Region is home to 8 districts: Cooma ; Berridale ; Jindabyne ; Dalgety ; Bredbo ; Nimmitabel ; Bombala ; Delegate.

Home About Us Wineries List Region Lists Town Lists Add Items Advertise Contact Us Links Site Map Tours/Guides